A publicly traded company (SENY)

CONNECT WITH US

CLICK BELOW FOR WIND TUNNEL TESTING

CLICK BELOW FOR RESEARCH REPORT

CLICK BELOW FOR AWEA MARKET STUDY

CLICK BELOW FOR OUR YOUTUBE CHANNEL

CLICK BELOW FOR OUR FACT SHEET

Sign Up for our Newsletter

COMPANY NEWS
46 Sauer Energy™ Announces Letter of Intent to Acquire 100% of City Windmills Inc. Thursday, 08 December 2011
47 Sauer Energy™ Issues Its Corporate Update Wednesday, 16 November 2011
48 Sauer Energy, Inc. Reports on Recent Wind Tunnel Test at University of Washington, Seattle Thursday, 03 November 2011
49 Sauer Energy Showcases Its WindCharger for the IEEE Energy Efficiency Symposium Monday, 31 October 2011
50 Sauer Energy(TM) Unveiling at Exclusive USC Environmental Event Monday, 26 September 2011
51 Sauer EnergyTM Experiences Extraordinary Response to Invitation for Distributors Tuesday, 06 September 2011
52 Sauer Energy™ Currently Accepting Distributorship Applications Tuesday, 30 August 2011
53 Sauer reaches 163 out of 196 countries Monday, 29 August 2011
54 Sauer Energy to Commence Production Wednesday, 24 August 2011
55 Sauer Energy Enters Into Strategic Alliance With VEC Technology, LLC Thursday, 21 July 2011
56 Sauer Energy Reports on Mid-Year Activity and Progress Monday, 20 June 2011
57 Sauer Energy Test Results Solidify Production Plan Monday, 02 May 2011
58 Sauer Energy Schedules Its Wind Turbine for Formal Wind Tunnel Testing; Contracts University of Washington Aeronautical Lab Wednesday, 09 March 2011
59 Sauer Energy to Exhibit at WindPower 2011 Conference and Exhibition Monday, 07 March 2011
60 Grass Roots Research Initiates Coverage of Sauer Energy Wednesday, 02 March 2011
 
Page 4 of 5