A publicly traded company (SENY)

CONNECT WITH US

CLICK BELOW FOR WIND TUNNEL TESTING

CLICK BELOW FOR RESEARCH REPORT

CLICK BELOW FOR AWEA MARKET STUDY

CLICK BELOW FOR OUR YOUTUBE CHANNEL

CLICK BELOW FOR OUR FACT SHEET

Sign Up for our Newsletter

SECTOR NEWS
106 Global Warming Reduces Available Wind Energy, New Research Finds Thursday, 11 November 2010
107 Wind industry catching its breath Wednesday, 10 November 2010
108 With Wind Power, We Need to Water What We've Planted Thursday, 04 November 2010
109 First Wind ready for stock sale Saturday, 23 October 2010
110 Google Smart Grid Plan Could Boost Wind Farm Project Friday, 15 October 2010
111 First wind turbine goes up at Union Township Hall Thursday, 07 October 2010
112 Wind power – More efficient than you thought Saturday, 02 October 2010
113 Britain Opens World’s Largest Wind Farm Saturday, 25 September 2010
114 Gamesa expands development in China Monday, 20 September 2010
115 Americans Using Less Energy, More Renewables Thursday, 16 September 2010
116 Kalahari Greentech, Inc. Details Wind Generation Growth Forecasts Tuesday, 14 September 2010
117 Exelon to buy Deere's wind power unit for $860 million Wednesday, 01 September 2010
118 N. Nevada man realizes wind power goal Sunday, 22 August 2010
119 Siemens, Samsung Enter Into a Major Wind Turbine Supply Agreement Friday, 13 August 2010
120 AWEA WELCOMES SENATOR BROWNBACK’S SUPPORT OF NATIONAL RENEWABLE ELECTRICITY STANDARD Friday, 13 August 2010
 
Page 8 of 10