A publicly traded company (SENY)

CONNECT WITH US

CLICK BELOW FOR WIND TUNNEL TESTING

CLICK BELOW FOR RESEARCH REPORT

CLICK BELOW FOR AWEA MARKET STUDY

CLICK BELOW FOR OUR YOUTUBE CHANNEL

CLICK BELOW FOR OUR FACT SHEET

Sign Up for our Newsletter

SECTOR NEWS
16 Sauer Energy and the Coming Cyber Attacks Thursday, 29 October 2015
17 Sauer to Start Production! Thursday, 15 October 2015
18 We've Moved Into Our New Headquarters! Wednesday, 09 September 2015
19 We're One Race Closer Monday, 20 July 2015
20 Because You Asked... Wednesday, 01 July 2015
21 Sauer Energy & Probe Mfg. are Working Together! Tuesday, 09 June 2015
22 Check Out the Latest at SEI! Friday, 29 May 2015
23 SEI Collaborates with Another Top Manufacturer! Monday, 18 May 2015
24 Sauer Energy Patent Arsenal Grows Thursday, 07 May 2015
25 Sauer Energy S-1 Effective for $3M Equity Line Thursday, 30 April 2015
26 The WindCutter is Ready to Go! Tuesday, 06 January 2015
27 Update on Pre-Production from Sauer Energy! Wednesday, 12 November 2014
28 Here's Some More WindRider News! Thursday, 11 September 2014
29 Here's our Latest News! Wednesday, 06 August 2014
30 Sauer Energy's WindRider ready to go! Friday, 18 July 2014
 
Page 2 of 10